VD & Konstnärlig ledare

Ozan Sunar
ozan@moriskapaviljongen.se

Strategi & Externa samarbeten

Cecilia Hörnell-Sunar
cecilia@reorient.se

Program & Verksamhetsansvarig

Johann Bjarnason
johann@moriskapaviljongen.se

Producent/bokare

Ibbe Ceesay
ibbe@moriskapaviljongen.se

Producent/bokare

Linnea Lindahl
linnea@moriskapaviljongen.se

Marknad & Kommunikationsansvarig

Vanessa Marko
vanessa@moriskapaviljongen.se

Eventkoordinator

Therese Thomasdotter
therese@moriskapaviljongen.se

Kock

Tom Falk
tom.falk@moriskapaviljongen.se

Ekonomi- och Löneadministratör

Marie Wahlgren
marie@moriskapaviljongen.se

Fakturamail:
ekonomi@moriskapaviljongen.se

Teknisk samordnare

Scott McMorine
scott@moriskapaviljongen.se